Here we go Again — Black Friday 2018

Send to Kindle
2018 Black Friday Deals
2018 Black Friday Deals

Several years ago, my wife and I got up at the ungodly hour of 3am to make a run down to the local retail electronics store, figuring that would be early enough to beat most of the rush. Boy were we ever wrong…

Continue reading Here we go Again — Black Friday 2018

Do You Have an Amazon Business Account? Get one here!

Send to Kindle

The Amazon Business account isn’t very well known, even though the program is more than three years old. But now that Amazon has pretty much ironed the kinks out of the program, they are encouraging Continue reading Do You Have an Amazon Business Account? Get one here!

Prime Day Begins. Sort Of.

Send to Kindle

Amazon was all “primed” to start Prime Day… 3… 2… 1…

Wait, what was that??

Reports started coming in from all over the world — but mostly from the US — that people could not get to the Amazon site. Twitter was practically boiling over with complaints that folks could not connect, some reporting that they tried with several different machines and mobile devices.

The initial outage lasted Continue reading Prime Day Begins. Sort Of.

Prime Day 2018 Starts July 16th

Send to Kindle

This year’s Prime Day starts at 3pm EDT (2pm CDT, 1pm MDT, noon PDT — or more descriptively, Amazon Daylight Time), and features an epic day (and a half — or 36 hours total) of awesome deals. These deals are exclusively for Prime Members, so if you don’t already have Amazon Prime, sign up now! for fast, free shipping on over Continue reading Prime Day 2018 Starts July 16th

The Unofficial Amazon Blog – News and Tips